|
|
紧急求助啊-godaddy-申请的域名在管理面版中找不到了,域名:www.dl-dhl.com
给godaddy 发邮件确认得到的回复信息是:
Dear Zheng, Thank you for contacting the Copyright Claims Department. Below youwill find the suspension notification that we sent to the email addresson file for your account at the time of suspension. Please review theattached infringement notification that this department received and thepotential reactivation options included in our email below. Regards, Copyright DepartmentGoDaddy.comCopyrightClaims@GoDaddy.com ARID1009
--附转发的邮件--
From: CopyrightClaims@GoDaddy.com
To: liujiali@gmail.com
Subject: Copyright Dispute for DL-DHL.COM
Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:34:15 -0700
Dear Jack Key,
We have received notification of copyright infringement(s) taking placeon your site DL-DHL.COM. It has come to our attention that the websitefound at this domain name contains material being displayed without theconsent of the owner/copyright holder. This is a violation of your Domain Name Registration Agreement(https://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/legal_agreements/domain_registration_GD.asp).I have attached the original notification we received on this matter aswell to help you identify the problem. This notification was submitted in harmony with the DMCA (DigitalMillennium Copyright Act) and our Copyright and Trademark DisputePolicy. Our Trademark and Copyright Policy is available athttps://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/legal_agreements/copyright_trademark.asp. In accordance to this policy, as well as your registration agreement, wehave suspended domain until this matter can be resolved, or you submit acomplete Counter Notification as described in the Copyright section ofthe policy. You have 10 days to send a complete Counter Notification inaccordance with the policy. PLEASE NOTE:We are not a court, nor are we dictating who, if anyone, has the rightsto the work(s) in question. We are merely acting in accordance with theDMCA requirements. If there is a dispute as to the ownership of thecontent, that should be addressed in a court of law. As a result,situations, circumstances, and details do not usually need to besubmitted to GoDaddy.com or its affiliates. A list of the specific portions of your site in question are listedbelow. For detailed questions, you will need to contact the Complainantat the address listed below. Description of the Infringement(s) SEE ATTACHED NOTIFICATION Complainant: SEE ATTACHED NOTIFICATION Your options at this point are as follows: Option 1. Remove the content in question.In order to reactivate the site in question we will need you to providethe following information in a single email response: A. An electronic signature. (This can be a scanned copy of yourphysical signature, or as simple as typing your full name.)B. Identification of the material in question.C. A statement, under penalty of perjury, that the domain will notforward, in any way, to any services that could be considered to be inviolation of any existing copyrights and/or trademarks, or that in anyway violates GoDaddys Terms of Service. Option 2. Submit a complete Counter Notification on the works inquestion in accordance with our Copyright Dispute policy. (See Above)You will need to reply, via email and include all of the followingelements. A. An electronic signature of the Infringer. (This can be a scannedcopy of ytour physical signature, or as simple as typing your fullname.)B. Identification of the material that has been removed or to whichaccess has been disabled and the location at which the material appearedbefore it was removed or access to it was disabled.C. A statement under penalty of perjury that the Infringer has a goodfaith belief that the material was removed or disabled as a result ofmistake or misidentification of the material to be removed or disabled.D. The Infringers name, address, and telephone number, and astatement that the Infringer consents to the jurisdiction of the FederalDistrict Court for the judicial district of Arizona, or if theInfringers address is outside of the United States, for any judicialdistrict in which Go Daddy may be found, and that the Infringer willaccept service of process from the Complaining Party or an agent of suchParty. If you have any further questions, please let us know. Regards, Copyright DepartmentGoDaddy.comCopyrightClaims@GoDaddy.com ARID1016
--附转发的邮件--
Date: Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:30:09 +0000
CC: anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net; dingsy@**ata.com; dns@jomax.net; copyrightclaims@godaddy.com
Subject: 关于: 知识产权侵害的通知
To: hm-changed@apnic.net
From: dns-legal@fedex.com
Legal – Marketing and Telephone 901.434.8600
Intellectual Property Fax 901.434.9256
3620 Hacks Cross Road
Building B, 3rd Floor
Memphis, TN 38125
VIA - ELECTRONIC MAIL
August 17, 2010
Re: Notice of Intellectual Property Infringement and Phishing Attack
Dear Web Host:
This is to notify you that the website at http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/ and hosted by CHINANET Hubei province network (“the Unauthorized Site”) infringes upon the intellectual property rights of Federal Express Corporation (“FedEx”). We request that the site be immediately disabled and hosting terminated.
The Unauthorized Site, which includes the below listed URLs, infringes copyrights and trademark rights held by FedEx in its site located at fedex.com. Furthermore, the Unauthorized Site appears to be operating as a fraudulent “phish” website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of FedEx. The Unauthorized Site is not authorized by the copyright or intellectual property right owner, FedEx its agents, or the law.
Under penalty or perjury, I hereby declare that this Notice is accurate and that I am authorized to act on behalf of FedEx. Please contact me if you have any questions regarding this notice and need any additional information in order to disable and terminate hosting.
Very truly yours,
FEDEX CORPORATION
William J. Brown
Senior Attorney
(901) 434-8360
联邦快递 电话:901.434.8600
法律部-市场及知识产权 传真:901.434.9256
美国田纳西州孟菲斯市(38125)
Hacks Cross路3620号B座三楼
VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL
August 17, 2010
关于: 知识产权侵害及网络钓鱼攻击的通知
致网站所有者:
本函特此通知:贵方网站 http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/ 上由“CHINANET Hubei province network”所有的未经授权网站侵犯了美国联邦快递公司(Federal Express Corporation)(以下简称“联邦快递”)的知识产权权利。我们在此要求贵方立即注销该侵权网站并停止对其的支持/维护。
该未经认可的网站,包含以下列举的 http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/(统一资源定位符),侵害了联邦快递在其fedex.com网站上的版权及商标的知识产权权利。同时,该网站可能存在利用网络钓鱼进行攻击的手法即企图通过网站窃取联邦快递客户的账号信息。该网站未获得版权或知识产权所有人联邦快递,其袋里的授权或依据法律取得相关权利。
在受伪证或处罚之约束下, 本人在此声明:本通知内容正确,同时本人已经联邦快递授权可以代其作出本行为。若贵方对本通知有任何问题,及需要其他任何信息以便贵方注销该侵权网站、停 止对其的支持/维护,请与我联络。
Very truly yours,
联邦快递公司
William J. Brown
高级律师
(901) 434-8360
FAX: (901) 434-9256
http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/
http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/fjzn.htm
http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/index.htm
http://www.dl-dhl.com/fedex/lx.htm
关于里面具体有一些页面侵权,我已经全部删除掉了,不知道域名 时候还可以恢复使用
在线 等候 希望高手回复 谢谢!!! |
|