GD客服回信了,还是比较快的,大意是我新下个订单,然后去取消原来的主机账户就可以把剩余的主机时间加到新购买的主机上,请帮我看看这里头有什么特别需要注意的吗?他说要返回一些信息给他们,我想问一下ssl已经安装在那个主机账号, 是不是也同样处理为增加时间到新的主机账号上!
Thank you for contacting Online Support.
In order to have your hosting in a specific region if we our automated system did not set you up where you are supposed to be, please process the order through one of our representatives. When you have your new hosting account purchased, please cancel the hosting and let us know so we can move the remaining time to the new hosting account.
Canceling your hosting account removes your website's files from our servers. Be sure that you have copies of any files you want to keep before you cancel your account.
To Cancel Your Hosting Account:
1. Log in to your Account Manager.
2. From the Products section, click Web Hosting.
3. Click the domain name you want to use.
4. Go to the Edit Account Details tab, and then click Cancel this account.
5. Click Cancel Account.
NOTE: It can take up to 24 hours for the domain name to be available for use again after you cancel your hosting account.
To Purchase a Region Specific Hosting Account:
Please reply with this information:
- All of the items you are trying to purchase.
- The last four digits of the payment method on file that you would like to use, along with the 4 digit PIN for the account.
- Agreement to the full amount, please include the full amount in your response in US dollars.
- Acknowledgment that you have read and agree to the Universal Terms of service.
- Which region you would like for your hosting.
Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way. |