However, if you close your account you will get a credit of $38.82 for unused services you've already been billed for. This will leave you with a new balance of 38.82 after losing the promotional credit and gaining the closing credit.
You are not within our 97 day money back guarantee (it has been 261 days since 2011-04-07)!
If you end your hosting now, you will therefore have a $38.82 account credit should you ever decide to re-open your account with us.