raksmart活动促销

分享

写回答

发帖

看来账户要不回来了``````

国外域名注册 国外域名注册 2219 人阅读 | 3 人回复

发表于 2008-11-15 18:50:34 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

Name.com was contacted by the individual whose contact details you were using for lookforloan.com.  He was contacted by someone asking if he was the legitimate owner of the domain.  It is clear you are using third party contact details in an effort to protect your identity while committing fraud.  This is a serious breach of our registration agreement, and possibly US law.  You manually update the contact details for each domain you registered, which confirms you were aware of the fraudulent contact details you provided.  We have no choice but to permanently disable your Name.com registrations.  We would be happy to discuss this further.  Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

说我一个米LOOKFORLOAN。COM  有人打电话给WHOIS上的信息 问是不是网站所有人`结果被别人投诉了``说盗用信息`





NAME说一定要封我账户  不给机会了```



我只好说

你们擅自修改了那些我已经购买的域名,要求立刻恢复DNS 否则告他们``然后打911报警`


不知道最后一个恐吓有没用了


死了`

回答|共 3 个

ffnn

发表于 2008-11-15 19:52:26 | 显示全部楼层

有人打电话给WHOIS上的信息 问是不是网站所有人????? 什么意思??
为什么有人打电话?还问网站所有人?

mzshop

发表于 2008-11-17 14:34:39 | 显示全部楼层

楼主中文表达不清楚

sunnynet

发表于 2008-11-17 17:59:45 | 显示全部楼层

原帖由 ffnn 于 2008-11-15 07:52 PM 发表
有人打电话给WHOIS上的信息 问是不是网站所有人????? 什么意思??
为什么有人打电话?还问网站所有人?


看样子,那个域名不一般!
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则