分享

写回答

发帖

[提问] 谁能告诉我,这是什么东东

GoDaddy GoDaddy 730 人阅读 | 2 人回复

发表于 2011-5-30 22:37:21 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

Dear XXX,

This solicitation is to inform you that it's time to send in your registration for RENWENCN.COM. We are a search engine ranking and submission service company.

Failure to complete your search engine registration by Jun 12, 2011 may result in the cancellation of this offer (making it difficult for your customers to locate you using search engines on the web).


Your registration includes search engine submission for RENWENCN.COM for 1 year. You are under no obligation to pay the amount stated above unless you accept this offer by Jun 12, 2011. It is a courtesy reminder to register RENWENCN.COM for search engine listing so that your customers can locate you on the web.


一开始以为是域名快到期了的通知,一查还有大半年。用在线翻译,好像是什么搜索公司之类的。英文不好,谁帮我翻译一下是什么东东。

回答|共 2 个

kingsontsao

发表于 2011-5-31 09:37:01 | 显示全部楼层

是的 是关于搜索引擎的注册的
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

lwbo1987

发表于 2011-5-31 09:44:53 | 显示全部楼层

回复 1# 的帖子

这个不是godaddy发给你的邮件吧,好像是一个网络公司打给你的广告
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则